header logo

Ross Macdonald Books in Order (29 Book Series)

Trouble Follows MeThe Dark TunnelBlue City

Ross Macdonald has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 29 books
    1. 21

      Blue City

      Ross Macdonald

    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ross Macdonald series?

      The author is Ross Macdonald.

    • How many Ross Macdonald books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Ross Macdonald series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1944, and the last book was written in 2001 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).