header logo

Christie Golden Books in Order (56 Book Series)

Exploring Azeroth - The Eastern KingdomsSylvanasBefore the Storm

Christie Golden is a series of 56 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 56 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    56 books in this series

    Add 56 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christie Golden series?

      The author is Christie Golden.

    • How many Christie Golden books are there?

      There are 56 books in the Christie Golden series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).