header logo

Cat Devon Books in Order (56 Book Series)

Sleeping with the EntityTall, Dark and ImmortalThe Entity Within

Cat Devon has written a series of 56 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 56 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    56 books in this series

    Add 56 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cat Devon series?

      The author is Cat Devon.

    • How many Cat Devon books are there?

      There are 56 books in the Cat Devon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).