header logo

Philippa Gregory Books in Order (42 Book Series)

A Respectable TradeA Pirate StoryAlice Hartley's Happiness

Philippa Gregory has written a series of 42 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 42 books
    1. 16

      A Pirate Story

      Philippa Gregory

    2. 19

      Zelda's Cut

      Philippa Gregory

    Buy all booksUS Only

    42 books in this series

    Add 42 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Philippa Gregory series?

      The author is Philippa Gregory.

    • How many Philippa Gregory books are there?

      There are 42 books in the Philippa Gregory series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).