header logo

Chris Fox Books in Order (48 Book Series)

I, DemonGod of the SandsThe Ashlands

Chris Fox is a series of 48 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 48 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    48 books in this series

    Add 48 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Fox series?

      The author is Chris Fox.

    • How many Chris Fox books are there?

      There are 48 books in the Chris Fox series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).