header logo

DI Nick Dixon Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Beyond the PointAs the Crow FliesCarnival Blues

DI Nick Dixon is a series of 12 books written by Damien Boyd. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of DI Nick Dixon series?

      The author is Damien Boyd.

    • How many DI Nick Dixon books are there?

      There are 12 books in the DI Nick Dixon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).