header logo

Dexter Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Dearly Devoted DexterDarkly Dreaming DexterDexter By Design

Dexter is a series of 8 books written by Jeff Lindsay. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024