header logo

Chicago Fire Trilogy Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The MistressThe HostageThe Firebrand

Chicago Fire Trilogy is a series of 3 books written by Susan Wiggs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chicago Fire Trilogy series?

      The author is Susan Wiggs.

    • How many Chicago Fire Trilogy books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Chicago Fire Trilogy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).