header logo

Lakeshore Chronicles Books in Order (11 Book Series)

DocksideCandlelight ChristmasFireside

Lakeshore Chronicles is a series of 11 books written by Susan Wiggs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024