header logo

Calhoun Chronicles Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Enchanted AfternoonA Summer AffairHalfway to Heaven

Calhoun Chronicles is a series of 5 books written by Susan Wiggs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Calhoun Chronicles series?

      The author is Susan Wiggs.

    • How many Calhoun Chronicles books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Calhoun Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).