header logo

Chase Brothers Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Making ChaseChasedGiving Chase

Chase Brothers is a series of 4 books written by Lauren Dane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chase Brothers series?

      The author is Lauren Dane.

    • How many Chase Brothers books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Chase Brothers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).