header logo

Samantha Chase Books in Order (77 Book Series)

A Dash of ChristmasA Christmas RescueA Girl Like You

Samantha Chase is a series of 77 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 77 books