header logo

Annabel Chase Books in Order (96 Book Series)

A Drop in the PotionA Dead EndA Touch of Magic

Annabel Chase has written a series of 96 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 96 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    96 books in this series

    Add 96 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annabel Chase series?

      The author is Annabel Chase.

    • How many Annabel Chase books are there?

      There are 96 books in the Annabel Chase series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next