header logo

Chase Fulton Books in Order (19 Book Series)

The Bitter ChaseThe Angel's ChaseThe Blind Chase

Chase Fulton is a series of 19 books written by Cap Daniels. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chase Fulton series?

      The author is Cap Daniels.

    • How many Chase Fulton books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Chase Fulton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).