header logo

Lauren Dane Books in Order (81 Book Series)

A Touch of FaeFated / Bonded PairAll That Remains

Lauren Dane is a series of 81 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 81 books
    1. 36


      Lauren Dane

    Buy all booksUS Only

    81 books in this series

    Add 81 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lauren Dane series?

      The author is Lauren Dane.

    • How many Lauren Dane books are there?

      There are 81 books in the Lauren Dane series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).