header logo

Charlotte Carter Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Christmas MiraclesStrength in NumbersReading the Clues

Charlotte Carter has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlotte Carter series?

      The author is Charlotte Carter.

    • How many Charlotte Carter books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Charlotte Carter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).