header logo

Larry Correia Books in Order (34 Book Series)

Servants of WarIn Defense of the Second AmendmentMonster Hunter Bloodlines

Larry Correia has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 34 books
    1. 32
      Gun Runner

      Gun Runner

      Larry Correia