header logo

Captive Hearts Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The TraitorThe CaptiveThe Laird

Captive Hearts is a series of 3 books written by Grace Burrowes. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024