header logo

Merci Rayborn Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Red LightBlack WaterThe Blue Hour

Merci Rayborn is a series of 3 books written by T. Jefferson Parker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Merci Rayborn series?

      The author is T. Jefferson Parker.

    • How many Merci Rayborn books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Merci Rayborn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).