header logo

Dismas Hardy Books in Order (19 Book Series)

BetrayalA Plague of SecretsDead Irish

Dismas Hardy is a series of 19 books written by John Lescroart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024