header logo

Cedar Cove Books in Order (14 Book Series)

1105 Yakima Street1022 Evergreen Place1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Cedar Cove is a series of 14 books written by Debbie Macomber. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cedar Cove series?

      The author is Debbie Macomber.

    • How many Cedar Cove books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Cedar Cove series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next