header logo

Cassie Palmer Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Claimed By ShadowBrave the TempestCurse the Dawn

Cassie Palmer is a series of 12 books written by Karen Chance. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cassie Palmer series?

      The author is Karen Chance.

    • How many Cassie Palmer books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cassie Palmer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).