header logo

Cassandra Palmer Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Skin DeepShatter the EarthBrave the Tempest

Cassandra Palmer is a series of 12 books written by Karen Chance. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cassandra Palmer series?

      The author is Karen Chance.

    • How many Cassandra Palmer books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cassandra Palmer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).