header logo

Karen Chance Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Buying TroubleBrave the TempestClaimed By Shadow

Karen Chance has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Karen Chance series?

      The author is Karen Chance.

    • How many Karen Chance books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Karen Chance series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).