header logo

Cassie Alexander Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Bend HerBlood of the DeadBlood at Dusk

Cassie Alexander has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    1. 6

      The House

      Cassie Alexander

    2. 12


      Cassie Alexander

    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cassie Alexander series?

      The author is Cassie Alexander.

    • How many Cassie Alexander books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Cassie Alexander series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).