header logo

Cassie Dewell Books in Order (12 Book Series)


Cassie Dewell is a series of 12 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the Cassie Dewell series?

      Absolutely, the Cassie Dewell series, written by C.J. Box, is a thrilling collection of crime novels. The main character, Cassie Dewell, is a smart, determined detective who finds herself in the middle of some truly intense cases.

    • Is Cassie Dewell the main character in all the books in the series?

      Yes, Cassie Dewell is the central character in all of the books within the series. She's an unyielding investigator who handles each case with determination and courage.

    • What's the first book in the series?

      The first book in the Cassie Dewell series is 'The Highway'.

    • Can you give me a brief overview of what the series entails?

      The series involves Cassie Dewell, a determined detective, tackling harrowing cases often involving dangerous criminals. The author, C.J. Box, maintains a thrilling pace throughout each book, ensuring readers are always on the edge of their seats.

    • Can you tell me more about the author, C.J. Box?

      Sure, C.J. Box is a highly acclaimed author known for his gripping crime novels. His meticulous character development and suspenseful plot twists make his books a must-read for any thriller fan.

    • What's unique about the Cassie Dewell series?

      One unique aspect of the Cassie Dewell series is how the author, C.J. Box, blends elements of crime, mystery, and suspense into a thrilling package that keeps readers hooked from start to finish.

    • Where can I find the Cassie Dewell books in order?

      You can find the Cassie Dewell series in order on various online platforms. Amazon provides an easy-to-navigate view where you can add the books to your cart or wishlist, read reviews, and view details about each book.

    • Can I buy these books in hardcover or paperback editions?

      Yes, the novels in the Cassie Dewell series are available in both hardcover and paperback editions.

    • Are there any other books by C.J. Box that you recommend?

      Outside of the Cassie Dewell books, C.J. Box has penned several other noteworthy novels, including the Joe Pickett series. His thrilling plotlines and compelling character development make any of his works a worthwhile read.