header logo

Carolyn Arnold Books in Order (46 Book Series)

Black Orchid GirlsAssassination of a DignitaryBlue Baby

Carolyn Arnold has written a series of 46 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 46 books
    1. 3

      Hart's Choice

      Carolyn Arnold

    Buy all booksUS Only

    46 books in this series

    Add 46 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carolyn Arnold series?

      The author is Carolyn Arnold.

    • How many Carolyn Arnold books are there?

      There are 46 books in the Carolyn Arnold series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).