header logo

Brandon Fisher FBI Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Past DeedsOne More KillOn the Count of Three

Brandon Fisher FBI is a series of 9 books written by Carolyn Arnold. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brandon Fisher FBI series?

      The author is Carolyn Arnold.

    • How many Brandon Fisher FBI books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Brandon Fisher FBI series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).