header logo

Carole Berry Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Death of Dimpled DarlingDeath of a DownsizerThe Death of a Dancing Fool

Carole Berry has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carole Berry series?

      The author is Carole Berry.

    • How many Carole Berry books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Carole Berry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).