header logo

Carole Lawrence Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Death and SensibilityCleopatra's DaggerEdinburgh Midnight

Carole Lawrence is a series of 14 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carole Lawrence series?

      The author is Carole Lawrence.

    • How many Carole Lawrence books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Carole Lawrence series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).