header logo

Carole Matthews Books in Order (36 Book Series)

A Cottage by the SeaA Compromising PositionA Minor Indiscretion

Carole Matthews has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 36 books
    1. 21
      Winter Warmers

      Winter Warmers

      Carole Matthews