header logo

Carole Johnstone Books in Order (2 Book Series)

MirrorlandThe Blackhouse

Carole Johnstone has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    1. 1


      Carole Johnstone

    2. 2

      The Blackhouse

      Carole Johnstone

    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carole Johnstone series?

      The author is Carole Johnstone.

    • How many Carole Johnstone books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Carole Johnstone series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).