header logo

Cara Black Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Murder at the Porte de VersaillesMurder at the Lanterne RougeMurder Below Montparnasse

Cara Black has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cara Black series?

      The author is Cara Black.

    • How many Cara Black books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Cara Black series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next