header logo

Aya de Leon Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Queen of Urban ProphecyUndercover LatinaA Spy in the Struggle

Aya de Leon has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aya de Leon series?

      The author is Aya de Leon.

    • How many Aya de Leon books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Aya de Leon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).