header logo

Ayana Gray Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Beasts of PreyBeasts of Ruin

Ayana Gray has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ayana Gray series?

      The author is Ayana Gray.

    • How many Ayana Gray books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Ayana Gray series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).