header logo

Calvin and Hobbes Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Calvin and HobbesAttack of the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow GoonsHomicidal Psycho Jungle Cat

Calvin and Hobbes is a series of 18 books written by Bill Watterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Calvin and Hobbes series?

      The author is Bill Watterson.

    • How many Calvin and Hobbes books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Calvin and Hobbes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next