header logo

Blessings Books in Order (12 Book Series)

On the Corner of Hope and MainA Christmas to RememberSecond Time Sweeter

Blessings is a series of 12 books written by Beverly Jenkins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blessings series?

      The author is Beverly Jenkins.

    • How many Blessings books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Blessings series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).