header logo

Bill Watterson Books in Order (20 Book Series)

The Art of Richard ThompsonExploring Calvin and HobbesThe Complete Calvin and Hobbes

Bill Watterson has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Watterson series?

      The author is Bill Watterson.

    • How many Bill Watterson books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Bill Watterson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).