header logo

Alice Quentin Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Blood SymmetryFatal HarmonyThe Winter Foundlings

Alice Quentin is a series of 6 books written by Kate Rhodes. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alice Quentin series?

      The author is Kate Rhodes.

    • How many Alice Quentin books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Alice Quentin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next