header logo

Bruce DeSilva Books in Order (5 Book Series)

A Scourge of VipersThe Dread LineProvidence Rag

Bruce DeSilva has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bruce DeSilva series?

      The author is Bruce DeSilva.

    • How many Bruce DeSilva books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Bruce DeSilva series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).