header logo

Bruce Hale Books in Order (61 Book Series)

SwitchedSuper TroopClark the Shark and the School Sing

Bruce Hale has written a series of 61 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 61 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    61 books in this series

    Add 61 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bruce Hale series?

      The author is Bruce Hale.

    • How many Bruce Hale books are there?

      There are 61 books in the Bruce Hale series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).