header logo

Alison Bruce Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Moment Before ImpactBecause She Looked AwayI Did It for Us

Alison Bruce has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alison Bruce series?

      The author is Alison Bruce.

    • How many Alison Bruce books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Alison Bruce series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next