header logo

Brett Battles Books in Order (49 Book Series)

Becoming QuinnAshesBlinded by the Night

Brett Battles has written a series of 49 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 49 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    49 books in this series

    Add 49 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brett Battles series?

      The author is Brett Battles.

    • How many Brett Battles books are there?

      There are 49 books in the Brett Battles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next