header logo

Jonathan Quinn Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Just Another JobBecoming QuinnLesson Plan

Jonathan Quinn is a series of 20 books written by Brett Battles. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jonathan Quinn series?

      The author is Brett Battles.

    • How many Jonathan Quinn books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Jonathan Quinn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).