header logo

David Liss Books in Order (17 Book Series)

A Spectacle of CorruptionA Conspiracy of PaperPaleo

David Liss is a series of 17 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of David Liss series?

      The author is David Liss.

    • How many David Liss books are there?

      There are 17 books in the David Liss series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).