header logo

Brad Taylor Books in Order (26 Book Series)

American TraitorAll Necessary ForceBlack Flag

Brad Taylor has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books
    1. 10

      The Dig

      Brad Taylor

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brad Taylor series?

      The author is Brad Taylor.

    • How many Brad Taylor books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Brad Taylor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next