header logo

Bill Travis Books in Order (19 Book Series)

The Long GoodnightBexar County LineAmarillo Waltz

Bill Travis is a series of 19 books written by George Wier. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Travis series?

      The author is George Wier.

    • How many Bill Travis books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Bill Travis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).