header logo

Anne George Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Murder Carries a TorchMurder Boogies with ElvisMurder Shoots the Bull

Anne George has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne George series?

      The author is Anne George.

    • How many Anne George books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Anne George series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2001 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).