header logo

Ben Macintyre Books in Order (15 Book Series)

A Spy Among FriendsA Foreign FieldAgent Sonya

Ben Macintyre has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Macintyre series?

      The author is Ben Macintyre.

    • How many Ben Macintyre books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Ben Macintyre series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next