header logo

Ann Purser Books in Order (27 Book Series)

The Blackwoods Farm EnquirySuspicion at SevenScandal at Six

Ann Purser has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Purser series?

      The author is Ann Purser.

    • How many Ann Purser books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Ann Purser series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).